Støtteapparat A-lag

Hovedtrener: Cecilie Berg Hansen          997 91586         ceciliebh@hotmail.com

Assistenttrener: Fredrik Vold                                          fredrikvold@gmail.com

Spillerutvikler: Solveig Gulbrandsen        959 85571         solagulbrandsen@me.com

Keepertrener:

Lagleder: Heidi Huseby                          904 75695         heidi.huseby@dnb.no

Fysioterapeut: Audun Vestmoen             995 96887         avestmoen@hotmail.com 

Kiropraktor: Andreas Foss                     906 33366         afoss83@hotmail.com 

Lege: Silje Kopke Fonseca                     90778313          silje.kopke@gmail.com

Analyse: Mari Knudsen                          47641795          mariknudsen@hotmail.com

Mental trener: Randi Bjøntegård             951 35789         Randi.Bjontegaard@bjorkneshoyskole.no